Blind Items

OK. I admit it. I love some good gossip. Not what my neighbors are doing gossip. I mean celebrity gossip that makes you go…WHAT! I am talking about the stuff you would never find in People magazine. I like People, but that mag is for publicists to push what they want to push. Don’t get me wrong, I like the magazine, but I want the juicy stuff.


So my dears….here is a gift from me to you.

Crazy Days and Nights

I read it religiously.

On the left hand side scroll down until you see Blind Items Revealed. Happy Reading.

Every Fourth of July and January 1st hundreds of blinds are revealed!

SWEET!

Leave a Reply

