Mid-Century Love

I love mid-century. I have pieces from that era in almost every room of my home. Growing up, my childhood home and my maternal grandparents’ home had mid-century scattered in rooms as well.

Feast your eyes on this goodness.

Do you mid-century?

leather             mid century

Dining            mid century club chair

mid century

Mid century furniture, drift wood and stone.            Mid Century Modern

mid century

It’s all about the legs.

Yes or No?

Do you Mid-Century?

all images pinterest

2 thoughts on “Mid-Century Love

  1. I am more of an Old English style myself… rustic cottage. I like a chair you can sink into and maybe never be found!!! Wouldn’t that be awesome?!! Oh to read a book uninterupted for an evening!!!

  2. i like the lines of that style of furniture. They seem sleek and clean…i dont really have a style thats OURs yet…i do love furniture ….

Leave a Reply

