Oh Baby

motherhood

I am not into over-sharing. At all. So I will keep this brief and simple. Becoming a mother was a long journey for me. It was not an easy one.  I was not one of the lucky ones who wished it and blinked and it appeared. That is ok though, I learned through my tears, losses and silent worries.

I was blessed to have two physicians in my life who guided me, provided me with information, held my hand, wiped my tears, supported me and understood.

Dr. Kendra will be posting on fertility. Her tips might add some insight and provide you with some extra information that you might find valuable to you or someone you know.

image 1 custom silhouette necklaces purveyor of heirloom by luckymebeads.

2 thoughts on “Oh Baby

  1. I have sat with friends who struggled with this as well. I have sat and held them and even understood when they didn’t come to my baby showers. There is a part of my heart that goes out to these women. I have one friend who spent years trying to conceive and when it finally happened to her, her baby was still born two weeks from his due date. There is some pain no one can understand or imagine unless you have experienced it.

Leave a Reply

