Unexpected gift

friendship.

This blog has been an unexpected place of happiness for me. It has been a refuge from the things in life that can drag me down. It has also been such a wonderful path leading me to friendships from my life that I cherished back when I was younger.

#Treasure

There is a thread running through our bonds that is strong and secure and truly does last a lifetime. This blog has been a gift to myself and has made me realize that true friendships last no matter where our lives take us. What a treasure.

Leave a Reply

