Emerson Fry

I am a bit of a stalker of the line formally known as Emersonmade. Now she goes by Emerson Fry. I have several of her pieces. Her denim is one of my go-to pieces for day or night. Her leggings are perfect. I have two of her blouses that I absolutely adore. Silk and sultry.

These seriously are my favorite jeans. I swear. And they are on sale. Last chance baby before they are gone foreva’.  Lowrise Vintage – Indigo | EmersonMade.

I am diggin’ this top. It just adds that bit of pop if you always wear black.

Jackie O reinvented. And the shoes are killer. They are slingbacks. I have always had a problem with slingbacks. I am more of a pump gal. But the pointy toe with arrowed effect is going to be big.

 

I can totally see this outfit for an all-white party in the summer on the beach. A tuxedo shirt with a mod almost Nepal feel.

I would wear this entire outfit every single day starting in late May. Every. Single. Piece. Those shirts remind me of being a kid in the early 80s. They were huge then.

Tunic and wide-leg 70s styled jeans. Come on! I can hear Led Zeppelin in the background already.

Anyhoo- she has a HUGE sale going on, with amazing price points.  She just rolled out her new spring line. The pieces are beautiful. You should just pop over there and look at all the eye candy.

 item 1  Lowrise Vintage – Indigo | EmersonMade. Item 2 A-Line Mod Top – Zebra  $218 Item 3 Sleeveless Mod – Orange  $248 Image 4 White Sandwashed Tuxedo Shirt $198 image 5 The Perfect Raglan T $68 image 6 Ikat Tunic – Green Stripe  $248

Leave a Reply

