Chocolate Chip

Chocolate Chip Cookies

My friends can back me up when I say I can eat a bag of Milano cookies at work in one day. No problem. I have it covered. But where my weakness lies is with chocolate chip cookies.

The perfect chocolate chip cookies

Chocolate chip cookies straight up are the key to my heart. They are so simple in design, but really finding the perfect chocolate chip cookie is not an easy task.

Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

They cannot be too mushy or too hard. The chocolate has to be just right too. See, not as easy as you would think.

classic chocolate chip cookies

Do you have a chocolate chip cookie recipe that is always the winner in your family?

image 1, 3, 4 via pinterest image 2 The Perfect Chocolate Chip Cookie.

5 thoughts on “Chocolate Chip

  1. All of the above cookies look DELICIOUS! I can’t resist a warm, out of the oven chocolate chip cookie. They are never bad at that point, unless there isn’t enough chocolate.

Leave a Reply

