Racks

While we were in Boca Raton, we ate at some outstanding restaurants. I have to say, there were some dishes that I think I am going to really miss. Have you ever eaten some where on vacation and found a particular dish to be so fantastic that leaving to go back home made you sad because you knew it would be forever until you could eat that again? That is how I felt after eating at Racks.

The decor has a clean line vibe on the verge of some eclectic. The lights are the show stoppers. The place was packed and had a great vibe. The staff was very friendly and the service was top notch.

The miso lettuce cups were my absolute favorite. I really could have ordered that starter continuously throughout the night. Delicious. Peanut Sauce, fish, crispy noodles, and miso inside a lettuce cup. I am not kidding when I say that I would eat that every single day.

So if you live near a Racks, please order the Miso Lettuce Cups. Let me know what you think!

image 1 via Racks Downtown Eatery + Tavern Review 402 Plaza Real Boca Raton 33432. image 2 via google image 3 via google image 4 and 5 from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

