HomeGoods

I have found some pretty stellar things at HomeGoods. I hadn’t been there in months and had 15 minutes to waste while I was in between appointments. I decided to forget the ice cream cone stop at Friendly’s and take a look at what HomeGoods had instead.

I love chairs. I have discussed this at length on thehouseoftrue. The picture shows the frame as being white, but in reality it was more of a cream. Ikat fabric had me from across the store. I was picturing this in the corner of Miss P’s new room. For $299, it was seriously a steal. I saw a similar version online for three times as much.

The tufted back was so pretty. But for me it was the nailhead trim. AWESOME. This isn’t my normal mid-century style that I am drawn to, but this chair was so comfortable. The price point could not be beat.

I am kicking myself that I did not purchase this side table. It was heavy. The mirrored details were cool. For $99, it should have been in my cart. But, I moved past.

These lamps were so incredibly heavy. They were pricey. Out of my price range, but I could see them in my living room that I never sit in. HA

My time was up, and I had to move on. I left empty-handed, but pretty happy with all the cool eye candy.

4 thoughts on “HomeGoods

Leave a Reply

