Studs

Pinned Image

Studs are everywhere. I have been seeing them since last summer. I thought they would just sort of fade, but instead they are going strong.

Studs studs studs

These chucks are cool. If I were 10 years younger. I kind of shy away from fades, but these definitely work for me.

Studs studs studs

studs

Studs

I think I like them better not on black. And I think I like them gold not silver. Still not buying into it, but if you rock them, rock them like you mean it.

studs

Loving the used Levis. This look is where it is at in my book. Love this.

image 1 via From thebeautyfile.com image 2 via pinterest image 3 via imaginethepossibilities.tumblr.com image 4 via everydayminerals.com image 5 via pinterest imgae 6 via tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

