This T is for my little man

Cool

I am not kidding when I say I need to get this shirt for S. He and the scissors are like best friends. The last “trim” has been interesting to say the least. We have had to professionally get it cut 3 times since he did it to try to blend it in.

What can I say, he is creative.

image via store.miniandmaximus.com

One thought on “This T is for my little man

  1. Is it ok to laugh? Seriously? Sorry!! My oldest did this to her own hair twice. Then she decided to cut her sister’s bangs off completely right before class pictures. I’m so glad she has grown out of this phase. The t-shirt would have been perfect though!

Leave a Reply

