Miss F and her backpack

Miss F loves to walk around the house carrying her brother and sister’s backpacks. She will put odds and ends in them and go about her day.

Zoo Packs little kid backpacks

When we were in California, I picked up this one for her. She has the matching lunch box that I found at Target a while back. She always puts a few of her books and sunglasses in it. Hilarious. Owls have become her favorite thing.

Backpack_Buddies_Elephant

I adore this elephant backpack. How sweet is it! I would love to get this one for her. She would probably sleep with it! If I were crafty, I would try to make it. But I am not even close to being that.

Have you picked up any new backpacks for your kiddies?

image 1 via Skip Hop : Zoo Packs little kid backpacks. image 2 via Kids’ Backpacks: Pink Knit Elephant Backpack in Backpacks and Lunchboxes.

Leave a Reply

