Miss F’s Style

My Little Sweet Pea. This little girl amazes me every day. She has such an old soul personality. She is content dancing in my arms or sitting by my side on the step. She is my shadow. She greets DJ every morning with a hug and a pat on the head. She walks around the house with her baby on her shoulder tapping the doll’s back and sings to her. I adore her.

Inside her backpacks, she placed two books, shoes, her hat and one doll. She was ready to rock and roll.

Loves her.

Leave a Reply

