Homegoods Field Trip

I ran into Homegoods to pick up something for the house, and saw all these awesome finds. Left with what I needed, but boy do I wish I brought some of these home with me.

I love these industrial stools. The height can be adjusted to what ever counter top you have. They only had one. I have been looking online for months at these, and they were a steal.

I have been looking at these poufs for ages. I am not kidding, at least three years. For Homegoods, I think they are a bit steep in price, but the quality is really good. Eventually, I want to get one for Miss P’s room. I know Target has them for a pretty good price now.

Nailhead trim. Check. Grey. Check. Sign me up. The price was spot on, what a great deal.

Ikat. I like how it is on a traditional inspired chair. I could see this one in S’s room.

Are you kidding me~ this dresser for only $175!! I bet you could even get it down in price. Would look nice in a foyer or even as a bedside table for a higher bed. Or alongside a wall that needs just that little something.

I almost picked up one of these for Miss P’s room. A few weeks later, she and I were at the store and she looked at these and put one in the cart. I couldn’t believe it. We left it there, thought it might not work as well as we had hoped. But a cool amount of bling.

Ok, that’s all I have. I always feel good when I leave all this stuff at the store. I could seriously buy it all.

2 thoughts on “Homegoods Field Trip

Leave a Reply

