Chair Obsessed

I am chair obsessed.

There is this shop that I always go into when I am in the city.

The seating chill out areas in the store are off the hook.

Did I just write “off the hook”? I did, but that is how serious I am.

The one on the first floor has these iconic chairs. I am dying for them. Matching

couch too. I am not into matchy matchy furniture, but I am loving these chairs.

Not your typical leather chair. Definitely, you either love it or you hate it.

The second floor seating area is mid century meets Hollywood Regency with a bit

of motorcycle maven.

Just made that up, but that is the look. I didn’t snap any pictures, next time I am there I will.

2 thoughts on “Chair Obsessed

Leave a Reply

