Wrapping ideas

very simple packaging ~ love the idea of sealing wax!

How do you wrap your holiday gifts? I try to stick with a color theme every year. I usually do not do the bows, but use some type of ribbon. I saw this on Pinterest a few days ago, and it resonated with me. How simple is this! I am actually contemplating having two trees this year. One of them will have all white or off white ornaments, and this wrapping would look perfect under the tree.

Have you even started wrapping your gifts yet? I am not even close!

Here are some others that caught my eye.

Inspiration for wrapping your holiday gifts. Do it yourself gift wrap ideas perfect for adding a handmade touch to your gifts.

Wrapping Christmas gifts

Christmas wrapping

 

Christmas wrapping ideas

 

 

image 1 via Liebesbotschaft: Versiegelt!. image 2 via craftgawker.com image 3 via homesteadsurvival.blogspot.com image 4 via indulgy.com image 5 via babydickey.com

Leave a Reply

