Furrrreezing

+

I am loving this hat. When I worked in the city, I had one of these hats. The wind whipping down the avenues was awful during the coldest of the winter months. I lost it on the train one late night and never saw it again. That hat was perfect. Now they are popping all over the place again. Makes me miss that hat even more. I know it is  just a hat. I get it. I know what really matters in life, but that hat was pretty cool.

winter. fur hat.

She definitely can pull this one off. Darling.

MICHAEL Michael Kors Fox Fur Patchwork Trapper Hat | joy & cake

Love it.

Leave a Reply

