My builder

thehouseoftrue

thehouseoftrue

 

So my son amazes me. He can build a lego structure using the blueprint all by himself. But what I truly love is he will take it apart, and rebuild it without using the directions. My brain does not think that way. And the kicker is he enjoys it. For me, I would build it and put it away. Cross it off my list and move on. Not my S. He will sit there and talk to me about why certain pieces go in certain spots and what might be a better way to make it. I sit there speechless watching his brain work. I love this boy.

Leave a Reply

