Homegoods Field Trip

Homegoods does it again. If I bought every thing I loved there, I would have a basement full of chairs and lamps. Here is what I spotted this visit.

thehouseoftrue

thehouseoftrue

More Ikat obsession. I wish it was a bit larger and had arms.  Tucked away in a corner.

thehouseoftrue

thehouseoftrue

Are you serious? $45? I actually went back for this for Miss P’s room. It was gone. No surprise there. I found another one for her, similar style and is was also heavily marked down.

thehouseoftrue

thehouseoftrue

I think this was only $50! Or something close to it. It was very heavy. Perfect in a kitchen or even as a bar cart.

thehouseoftrue

thehouseoftrue

Sparkle and black. There was only one. If there were two, I would have swooped them up.

Leave a Reply

