You wore what?

I am not a stylist. I am just a viewer of the Oscars and here is what caught my eye.

I always love how Naomi Watts is styled off duty and on. This look is so not what she always wears, and I LOVE it. I think she is is always best dress and I really like how she stepped outside of her “comfort zone.”

Charlize looks a-mazing. Unreal. I love it! Everything is so simple but so chic.

jessica chastain oscars 2013 red carpet 03

Now Jessica is Old School Hollywood here. She looks beautiful. After a few awards shows, I definitely was curious as to what she was going to wear for the Oscars. She looks fabulous.

sandra bullock oscars 2013 red carpet 03

Sandra looks fantastic.

kerry washington oscars 2013 red carpet 04

Kerry Washington is stunning.

 

image 1 &  2 via POPSUGAR . 3,4,5 images via  Just Jared.

Leave a Reply

