Blues and Greys

Blues and Greys
I have been sourcing out rooms for several people/friends as of late. It has become a hobby for me. I enjoy putting together boards and seeing what appeals or doesn’t appeal to them. This was a board I did for a friend. It’s a great discussion point and it has really helped me get to know people even better.
I love when different elements of wood, gold and silver are incorporated in a room with pops of color in the blue family. It seems like the pieces have been collected over time.
One thought on “Blues and Greys

Leave a Reply

