White Denim

White denim is so difficult to figure out. I have two pair that I absolutely love. A pair of 7FAM and COH. They are at least 8 years old. The thing about white denim for me is the way it feels. It can’t be too light in hand. I like when it is a heavier denim when it comes to white.  I pretty much gave up on my three year summer search for another pair,  until I gave MiH jeans a try. I have at least 6 pair of this brand in their regular denim, so I gave it a whirl and ordered the pair above.

I hit the jackpot. I love love love them. I cannot say enough about this brand, and if we still had our denim retail boutique, this brand would be number one on our list to sell.

source: MiH Jeans

Leave a Reply

