Craving

Here are some things that I have been craving to purchase.

This saddle bag from Cuyana is perfect for around the town errands, meeting for drinks with friends at night or a quick drive into the city. It comes in three colors. I am seriously loving it.

I admit I have a problem when it comes to these rag & bone Newburys. I have several pair and I absolutely love them. I even wear them now, in the heat and humidity with dresses or my shorts. These deep brown leather bad boys are on my list.

Image 2 of ASOS Sweatshirt in Bonded Fabric with High Neck

I love a good sweatshirt. This one from ASOS  adds a bit of extra punch with the zipper, longer sleeves and higher neck. The price cannot be beat.

What’s on your craving list?

Leave a Reply

