Door Design

Black Front Doors Design Ideas, Pictures, Remodel, and Decor - page 11
Since we are building new, I have my eye on the door, front door that is. Doors and windows are the first decisions on top of the list. Here are some that caught my eye.
front door
The house we just sold had a front door that was white with the “french door” look. The one above caught my eye because of the thick panels. Plus, I love the mail slot!
front doors
This one is probably my favorite. It is so open and bright. The foyer is welcoming as well.
Front doors
I like the double door style as well. The new build won’t be able to have that style, but the look is also really pretty.
What do you prefer for your entry door?
Leave a Reply

