Fall Finds

I love ZARA . I love ZARA  for my kids especially. Here is what I have put in my cart for them for the colder months ahead. I wish they had shoes like this when I was a kid.

LEATHER ANKLE BOOT WITH BROGUEING AND LACES

 

Miss P had a similar pair a few seasons ago, and she loved them.

Metallic leather boot

 

These for Miss F are a definite.  For being only 2, she knows what she likes. She likes dresses and shoes, or anything that resembles dancing shoes. She will love these for the sparkle.

LEATHER DESERT BOOT

 

S would like the orange on these.

I am liking these pants for him as well. Loose and relaxed.

SKIRT WITH ELASTIC WAIST

 

Miss P wants this one. Maybe a first day of school option.

PRINTED SKIRT

 

This one is in the cart for Miss F.

I am excited for the new season for clothes, but sad to see the warm temperatures depart.  At least the kids will have some new threads.

Leave a Reply

