Eye Candy for the home

Here’s what has been catching my eye for the family room. I definitely like a certain look. I am starting to buy for the new house and sourcing out which is really exciting. Staring at a foundation for the last month has been getting kind of old.

...
giuliana rancic new la house
patterned sofa, white room
erin loechner sunroom ottoman
The couch search officially began a few weeks ago. I thought I had that decided a year ago, but hesitation was my best friend and so was a Google search on reviews. Back to the drawing board I went.  I am going back to my old roots and going white white white. Slipcovers with my mid century accent pieces. The entire first floor is open so everything has to blend in one way or another. White, soft grey and wood tones throughout the floor is the plan.  This is the exciting part of this project. The first floor is already framed and the second floor will be finished this week. It is actually looking like a house now.
Leave a Reply

