Wedding Blanket

wedding blankets

 

I have had the moroccan wedding blanket on a short list to purchase one day for about 7 years. Every year I say this will be the year I get one. I search quite often for the perfect one at least a few times every month. I was finally going to purchase one that had the coloring and size that I had wanted for like ever. Figures. Sold that same morning. Back to the search. I want to drape it on the bed in the master.

Vintage Moroccan Wedding Blanket 1836  Beautiful smaller extremely glimmery vintage Moroccan wedding blanket with uber shiny sequins and t...
Moroccan Wedding Blanket (Handira)
Park Interiors- moroccan wedding blanket
Do you know of any sources for these beautiful blankets?
Leave a Reply

