ZENZA

pendant lamps
These lights from Zenza are amazing. I am in looove with the one above. I would love to put it in my desk are in the new build. I am repurposing one of my dining room chairs in a fabric similar to the style above. I am not sure they ship to the States though. Reading about their company on-line, it seems to be a very close-knit creative group of people.
Mooie lampen bij Zenza!
pendant lamps
There are so many cool things to look at on their web store, but for me the lights are a home run.
Leave a Reply

