Whatcha’ looking at?

Llama White Balloons

One Kings Lane had a sale of

Maison Gray | The House of Gray Malin Photography

  a few weeks ago.

I have been eyeing these prints for a few years now.

I love the whimsy of this one. So I decided since they were more than half off retail value, I would get one.

The one above is going in Miss F’s room. Much smaller print.

St. Tropez Red Umbrellas

This one is beautiful. One of my favorites.

Santa Monica Lifeguard Stand

Bubbles 3

The website has such eye candy.

Leave a Reply

