Miss F is 3

thehouseoftrue

thehouseoftrue

 

Dear Miss F,

Oh how I love you my little one. The immense joy you bring to me and everyone in your life is immeasurable. From the moment I met you, I knew you were so very special. You are a sweet, kind very happy little girl. You wake up every day happy, giving kisses and hugs to all of us. You are one of a kind.

thehouseoftrue

thehouseoftrue

You love grilled cheese, milkshakes, soup, cereal, sausages, hot dogs, bagels, grapefruit juice and chocolate. You love to paint, make puzzles, snuggle with your boxers and dance. Oh how you love to dance. Your favorite movie is Frozen and can sing away to the soundtrack. You like to play house or school and think Minnie Mouse is really cute.

thehouseoftrue

thehouseoftrue

My mini Daft Punk. You love to make us laugh. Always ready for a snuggle or a skip and hop. You exude happiness and I am grateful for you.

thehouseoftrue

thehouseoftrue

I see tons of singing and dancing in your future. And laughter. And joy. And heart. And soul.

thehouseoftrue

thehouseoftrue

So happy happy happy birthday my love Miss F. I love you heart and soul.

Love,

Mommy

 

 

Leave a Reply

