Words

Worrying will never change to outcome.
I have always been an over thinker and a major worrier. Over the last few months, I started to realize that this had to diminish and I started to take steps to monitor and stop me in the act of worrying. It is a major pain in the a%*, but I think I have made small steps in the process.  It started when I looked back at the last few years of the crap that took up my mental space and dare I say my heart health. Those things that I worried about had no baring on me now and should NOT have then. So hell with it. Small steps lead to big leaps when you count those small steps up!

 

One thought on “Words

Leave a Reply

