Gray Malin

thehouseoftrue

thehouseoftrue

So a few months back, I purchased this photography piece from Gray Malin’s work.

I love it. I am putting it in Miss F’s room.

I am still deciding what type of frame I want to use.

I am thinking a larger one, but am undecided about brass, silver, or white.

I want it to overall be a substantial piece on the wall.

IMG_6939

I am leaning towards white. But am clearly not ready to pull the trigger. So it shall lean in her room until I decide. I would like to get another one in the series for her.

Now these are the kind of umbrellas we like to see.

I would love this one in a massive size for on the fireplace.
Leave a Reply

