Wish List

 

So denim skirts are making a come back. I had one years ago, not a mini one, and I lost it in one of my many moves in my 20s. Well, I debated for months and I decided to get another one.

The price point was perfect. I really debated on this one from Mother Denim.

MOTHER High Waisted Patchie Skirt in Smoke and Mirrors

I actually love Mother Denim. I have several pairs of jeans from the brand, and they are amazing. The rinse is spot on, but I decided I would rather spend that amount on jeans instead.

I found a new shop site for the home, and I literally would get one of everything. I love all white bedding, with various textile and shades of white.

This pom pom blanket is on my Christmas list. I need it. I Want it.
As well as this blanket. Again. I need it. I want it.
I love love love gold or rose gold necklaces. These are on my list for my birthday. No doubt it will be something I get for myself.
018-002

securedownload-16.jpeg

DSCN6926

 

It is all so good.
Have you added on to your wish list?

 

Leave a Reply

