Patio Perfection

Paradise Valley Custom Built Tuscan Home - Paradise Valley AZ Custom Luxury Home - Desert Star Construction
I have outdoor patios on my mind. Now that we are enjoying Phase One of our outdoor area, I have started to think about what I would want the finished area to look like. Because our area is sunken in, we almost feel like we are hidden from the world. Tuscany comes to mind, even though I have never been there. Here are some shots of patios that I liked.
How to Plant Evergreens in Containers--> http://www.hgtv.com/gardening/how-to-plant-evergreens-in-containers/index.html?soc=pinterest
like an imported tuscan villa...
Italian patio furniture from Vittorio Bonacina
Italian Vacation Home by designers Ludovica and Roberto Palomba | Featured on Sharedesign.com
can this please be our backyard? Garden Studio: A Modern Farmhouse

So many ideas. I cannot wait for Phase Two!

One thought on “Patio Perfection

Leave a Reply

