Birch

I have been looking into getting some birch logs for the upstairs fireplace. I think since it is painted black inside, the white logs will really pop. The fireplace is workable, but I hate to use it. I want the one on the lower level to be the one we use regularly instead. I hopped on pinterest to find some inspiration.

via Pinterest

via Pinterest

I love this design for the holidays. I am actually doing something similar for our fireplace to break up the massive marble. This is so simple and quiet.

via Pinterest

via Pinterest

via Pinterest

via Pinterest

via Pinterest

via Pinterest

via Pinterest

via Pinterest

via Pinterest

via Pinterest

2 thoughts on “Birch

Leave a Reply

